School Year 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

INSET Day:  Monday 4th September 2017  (no children in school)

Term Starts: Tuesday 5th September 2017

Term Ends: 3.15 p.m.  Friday 20th October 2017

October Holiday:  Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2017

INSET Day: Monday 30th October 2017 (no children in school)

Term Starts: Tuesday 31st October 2017

Term Ends: 2.15 p.m. Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 20th December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

 Spring Term 2018

Term Starts: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Term Ends: 3.15 p.m. Friday 9th February 2018

February Holiday:  Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

Term Starts: Monday 19th February 2018

Term Ends: 2.15 p.m Thursday 29th March 2018

Spring Holiday: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018

(Good Friday 30th March 2018, Easter Monday 2nd April 2018)

 

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 16th April 2018

May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

Term Ends: 3.15 p.m Friday 25th May 2018

May/June Holiday: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

INSET Day: Monday 4th June 2018 (no children in school)

Term Starts:  Tuesday 5th June 2018

Term Ends: 2.15 p.m. Friday 20th July 2018

INSET Days: Monday 23rd & Tuesday 24th July 2018 (no children in school)

 

 

School Year 2018 - 2019

 4 ADDITIOINAL INSET DAYS TO BE CONFIRMED

Autumn Term 2018

INSET DAY: Monday 3rd September 2018 (no children in school)

Term Starts: Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term Ends: 3.15 p.m. Friday 19th October 2018

October Holiday: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Term Starts: Monday 29th October 2018

Term Ends: 2.15 p.m. Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Holiday: Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7th January 2019

Term Ends: 3.15p.m  Friday 15th February 2019

February Holiday: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Term Starts: Monday 25th February 2019

Term Ends: 2.15 p.m. Friday 5th April 2019

Spring Holiday: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019

(Good Friday 19th April, Easter Monday 22nd April 2019)

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Term Ends: 3.15 p.m. Friday 24th May 2019

May/June Holiday: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Term Starts: Monday 3rd June 2019

Term Ends: 2.15 p.m. Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 

Awards