School Year 2018 - 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

INSET Day: Monday 3rd September 2018 (no children in school)

Term Starts: Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term Ends: 3.15 p.m. Thursday 18th October 2018

INSET Day: Friday 19th October 2018 (no children in school)

October Holiday: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Term Starts: Monday 29th October 2018

Term Ends: 2.15 p.m. Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Holiday: Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

INSET Day: Monday 7th January 2019 (no children in school)

Term Starts: Tuesday 8th January 2019

Term Ends: 3.15p.m  Friday 15th February 2019

February Holiday: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Term Starts: Monday 25th February 2019

Term Ends: 2.15 p.m. Friday 5th April 2019

Spring Holiday: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019

(Good Friday 19th April, Easter Monday 22nd April 2019)

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Term Ends: 3.15 p.m. Friday 24th May 2019

May/June Holiday: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Term Starts: Monday 3rd June 2019

Term Ends: 2.15 p.m. Friday 19th July 2019

INSET Days: Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (no children in school)

 

 

Awards